Summer EP

” Summer is the time of infinite fun. The day seems to last forever, and the fun never stops. It is a time of romance, excitement and an enhanced enjoyment of life. ”   Source:

Summer Cover Art

On Summer, you will find six groovy songs highlighting the perfect indie folk pop rock sound of Max Davis.  Released June 21st 2017, the EP was recorded to make all those fun summer days just a little bit more fun, just a little bit more exciting and just a little bit longer.

Find it on Spotify, on iTunes, on Google Play or whichever digital music store strikes your fancy.  Or buy it from my Band Camp page and my label will send it to you ASAP.

iTunes  Spotify  Google Play

Track Listing:

  1. Blood Love (2:49)  play
  2. Moment of Truth (3:21)  play
  3. Innocent (3:39)  play
  4. It’s Alright (3:51)  play
  5. Careful Mama (2:52)  play
  6. Manic Run (3:30)  play

Release date: June 21st, 2017.
Produced by Derek Bowen.

Get your copy now from my Band Camp page or from the digital stores below!

iTunes  Spotify  Google Play

Watch the video for Blood Love, the first single off the EP.